Secondary Administration 

Ms. L. Nazar Principal Lisa.Nazar@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Pries-Klassen    
Vice Principal Monika.Pries-Klassen@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Vandermolen
Administrative Assistant
Lori.Vandermolen@dsbn.org
Ms. N. Jones Reception & Attendance Secretary      Nikki.Jones@dsbn.org


Secondary Faculty 

Ms. G. Allingham Math Gabriela.Allingham@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Bastien French, Health & Physical Education Kristen.Bastien@dsbn.org
Ms. F. Costa
Mr. T. Cuthbert
Ms. J. Dickson-Eckert    
French
English, iDac (LTO)
English, iDac
Felicia.Costa@dsbn.org
Tanner.Cuthbert@dsbn.org
Julia.Dickson-eckert@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Ellis
Health & Physical Education Amber.Ellis@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Goulding
Math, Visual Arts
Cara.Goulding@dsbn.org
Mr. K. Johnston
Science Kyle.Johnston@dsbn.org
Ms. H. Kerr History Hillary.Kerr@dsbn.org
Ms. E. King Technology Elle.King@dsbn.org
Mr. K. Langlois Science Kien.Langlois@dsbn.org
Mr. T. Ley
Integrated Arts, Music, English
Toby.Ley@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Mazzone
Ms. M. Plat
English
English, History
Megan.Mazzone@dsbn.org
Marjan.Plat@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Poirier Geography, Law Dave.Poirier@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Robins
Ms. K. Robertson
Drama
Science
lauren.Robins@dsbn.org
Kristin.Robertson@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Shelton
Social Science
Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. M. West Technology Matt.west@dsbn.org
Ms. B. Woods
Math
bethany.woods@dsbn.org
     

Student Services

Ms. K. Toyne Guidance Kristen.Toyne@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Feduck Student Success, Coop Spencer.Feduck@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Shelton Special Education, Resource            Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. D. McAllister             
Social Worker David.McAllister@dsbn.org



Ms. J. Smith Library Technician JenniferR.Smith@dsbn.org