Secondary Administration 

Ms. L. Nazar Principal Lisa.Nazar@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Pries-Klassen
Vice Principal Monika.Pries-Klassen@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Vandermolen
Administrative Assistant
Lori.Vandermolen@dsbn.org
Ms. N. Jones Reception & Attendance Secretary Nikki.Jones@dsbn.org


Secondary Faculty 

Ms. G. Allingham Math, Online Support Gabriela.Allingham@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Bastien French, Health & Physical Education Kristen.Bastien@dsbn.org
Mr. T. Cuthbert
Ms. J. Dickson-Eckert
English, Drama (LTO)
English, Drama
Tanner.Cuthbert@dsbn.org
Julia.Dickson-eckert@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Ellis
Health & Physical Education Amber.Ellis@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Goulding
Math, Visual Arts
Cara.Goulding@dsbn.org
Mr. K. Johnston
Science, Geography Kyle.Johnston@dsbn.org
Ms. H. Kerr History Hillary.Kerr@dsbn.org
Ms. E. King Technology Elle.King@dsbn.org
Ms. S. Lafferty Food & Nutrition Sarah.Lafferty@dsbn.org
Mr. T. Ley
Integrated Arts, Music, English
Toby.Ley@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Plat
English, History
Marjan.Plat@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Poirier Geography, Law Dave.Poirier@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Robertson Science
Kristin.Robertson@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Shelton
Social Science
Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. M. Shepherd Business Michael.Shepherd@dsbn.org
Mr. M. West
Technology
Matt.West@dsbn.org
Ms. B. Woods Math Bethany.Woods@dsbn.org


Student Services

Ms. K. Toyne Guidance Kristen.Toyne@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Feduck Student Success, Coop Spencer.Feduck@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Shelton Special Education, Resource Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. D. McAllister
Social Worker David.McAllister@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Cunningham
Health Nurse
jacqui.cunningham@niagararegion.ca
Ms. J. Smith Library Technician JenniferR.Smith@dsbn.org