Elementary Administration



Mr. D. Harley

Principal

Derek.Harley@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Priore 
Administrative Assistant
Miriana.Priore@dsbn.org



Elementary Faculty





Mrs. L. Child
FSL
Lyndsay.Child@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Coleman
Ms. C.Duckett
Intermediate Prep
Grade 6-2/6-3
Kelsi.Coleman@dsbn.org
Chelsea.Duckett@dsbn.org
Mrs. A.Heinmiller
Grade 8-1/LRT
Ann.Heinmiller@dsbn.org
Ms. C. MacKenzie-Hoffer
Grade 6-1
Catherine.MackenzieHoffer@dsbn.org
Mr. T. Mannella
Grade 6-2/LRT
Anthony.Mannella@dsbn.org
Mr. D.McFadden
Grade 7-1
David.McFadden@dsbn.org
Mrs. A. Rose
LRT
Andrea.Rose@dsbn.org
Mrs. L. Schwandt
Grade 8-2
LeeAnn.Schwandt@dsbn.org
Mrs.W.Soto
Grade 7-2
Wendy.Soto@dsbn.org
Ms. Tantcheva
Grade 6-3
Mariela.Tantcheva@dsbn.org
Mr. N.White
Grade 8-3
Nathan.White@dsbn.org
Ms.S.Yetman-Turner
Grade 7-3
Sue.Yetman-Turner@dsbn.org



Ms. S.Farrar
Instructional Coach
Sarah.Farrar@dsbn.org
Ms. J.Gollan
Youth Counsellor
Jessica.Gollan@dsbn.org
Mr. D. McAllister
Social Worker
David.McAllister@dsbn.org
Mr. J.Legault
Head Caretaker
Jamie.Legault@dsbn.org