Secondary Administration 

Ms. L. Nazar Principal             Lisa.Nazar@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Daniels
Vice Principal  Beau.Daniels@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Vandermolen       
Administrative Assistant 
Lori.Vandermolen@dsbn.org
Ms. N. Jones
Reception & Attendance Secretary       
Nikki.Jones@dsbn.org


Secondary Faculty 

Ms. K. Bastien French, Health & Physical Education     Kristen.Bastien@dsbn.org
Mr. M. Castrodale
Geography      
Mark.Castrodale@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Dickson-Eckert    
English, Drama
Julia.Dickson-eckert@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Ellis
Health & Physical Education Amber.Ellis@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Feit History Megan.Feit@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Goulding
Math, Visual Arts
Cara.Goulding@dsbn.org
Mr. K. Johnston
Science, Geography Kyle.Johnston@dsbn.org
Ms. E. King Technology Elle.King@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Krzeczkowski Technology Janet.Krzeczkowski@dsbn.org
Mr. T. Ley
Integrated Arts, Music, English 
Toby.Ley@dsbn.org
Mr. J McIntosh History, Law Jacob.Mcintosh@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Plat
English, History
Marjan.Plat@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Robertson Science         
Kristin.Robertson@dsbn.org
Ms. L. Shelton
Social Science
Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. M. West
Technology                
Matt.West@dsbn.org
Ms. B. Woods
Math          
Bethany.Woods@dsbn.org


Student Services

Ms. K Toyne Guidance Kristen.Toyne@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Feduck     Student Success Spencer.Feduck@dsbn.org
Ms. L Shelton Special Education, Resource               Laura.Shelton@dsbn.org
Mr. J. McIntosh Cooperative education Jacob.Mcintosh@dsbn.org 
Mr. D. McAllister  
Social Worker David.Mcallister@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Cunningham          
Health Nurse
jacqui.cunningham@niagararegion.ca
Ms. J. Smith Library Technician JenniferR.Smith@dsbn.org


                                    
Elementary Faculty
Mr. D.Harley Principal                                                                               
Mrs. M. Priore Administrative Assistant                                                      
Mrs. K. Barton Gr. 6-1                                                                                  
Mrs. L. Droppert Gr. 6-2                                                                               
Mrs. W. Soto    Gr. 6-3                                                                                 
Mrs. A. Rose    Gr. 7-1                                                                                
Mrs. T.Villesche Gr. 7-2                                                                                
Ms. S. Yetman-Turner Gr. 7-3
Mr.S. DeWolfe  Gr. 7-4                                                                      
Mrs. A.Heinmiller  Gr. 8-1                                                                            
Ms. C. Hoffer Gr. 8-2                                                                         
Mr. T. Mannella Gr. 8-3                                                                               
Ms. M. Tantcheva Gr. 8-4                                                                          
Ms. M. Brewster Learning Resource Teacher                                            
Ms. S. Clutterbuck FSL/Prep                                                                     
Ms. S. Farrar Instructional Coach                                                               
Mrs. E. Abraham  Prep                                                                               
Ms. J.Brum   Prep                                                                                                                                  
Mr. R. Lagace   FSL  
Caretaking
Mr. J. Legault Head Caretaker 
Ms. L. Denholm Night Lead Caretaker